Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Join Now!
The Board of Directors serves as the trustee and the administrative board of LAMPAC and transacts all business for and on behalf of the organization. All terms expire on December 31, 2016.



Robert Bass, MD




Brian Bourgeois, MD
Vice Chair




John Noble, MD

 Members at Large

1st District Councilor
Patrick Breaux, MD



2nd District Councilor
Harris Blackman, MD



3rd District Councilor
Mark Hebert, MD



4th District Councilor
Lee Stevens, MD



5th District Councilor
Joseph Busby, MD



6th District Councilor
Paul Perkowski, MD



7th District Councilor



8th District Councilor



9th District Councilor
Andy Blalock, MD



10th District Councilor
Corey Ann Conn, MD



Alliance Member
Dee Ann Bass


Claude Pirtle, MD



Medical Student


1st District Alternate
Van Culotta, MD



2nd District Alternate
Daniel Caplan, MD



3rd District Alternate
Christopher Rodrigue, Jr., MD



4th District Alternate
Russell Van Norman, III, MD



5th District Alternate
Vince Forte, MD



6th District Alternate
Mike Burdine, MD



7th District Alternate
John Van Hoose, Jr., MD



8th District Alternate



9th District Alternate
Larry Simon, MD



10th District Alternate
Katherine Williams, MD



Alliance Alternate
Rose Kuplesky


Resident/Fellow Alternate



Medical Student Alternate


Contact Us

Louisiana State Medical Society

6767 Perkins Road, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Ph: 800.375.9508 | 225.763.8500
Fax: 225.768.5601
Quick Links
Join Now!
Member Login
About LSMS
Policy Finder
Advertising Info
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal