Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Join Now!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
2017 LSMS Physician's Leadership Academy
2/11/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
LDH Town Hall Meeting-Deep Dive into Quality
3/30/2017
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
LDH Town Hall Meeting-Deep Dive into Quality
4/3/2017
Location: Monroe, Louisiana    Time: 7:00am-8:30am
 
LDH Town Hall Meeting-Deep Dive into Quality
4/3/2017
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm
 
LDH Town Hall Meeting-Deep Dive into Quality
4/3/2017
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Louisiana State Medical Society

6767 Perkins Road, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Ph: 800.375.9508 | 225.763.8500
Fax: 225.768.5601

publicaffairs@lsms.org
Quick Links
Join Now!
Member Login
About LSMS
Careers.LSMS.org
Policy Finder
Advertising Info
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal