AMA Delegation
Share |
The AMA Delegation members attend the Interim and Annual American Medical Association (AMA) Meetings, providing representation for Louisiana physicians and LSMS members on national issues and AMA policy decisions. The LSMS' AMA Delegation is part of the regional Southeastern Delegation to the AMA
 Floyd Buras, MD, Chair
 Lee Stevens, MD
 William Freeman, MD
 Luis Alvarado, MD
 F. Jeff White, MD
Alternate Delegates
 Susan Bankson, MD
 William "Beau" Clark, MD

 Katherine Williams, MD, Vice Chair

Ex Officio Members
Daniel "Stormy" Johnson, Jr., MD, AMA President 1996
Donald Palmisano, MD, AMA President 2003

Calab Natale